Editor

Pimpinan Redaksi
David Chaniago (david@mercycadillac.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@mercycadillac.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@mercycadillac.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@mercycadillac.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@mercycadillac.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@mercycadillac.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@mercycadillac.com)